Latest Products http://www.rajatamrisabrasives.com Latest Products Sun, 05 Dec 2021 09:30:01 +0530 en-us http://www.rajatamrisabrasives.com Aluminum Oxide Powder http://www.rajatamrisabrasives.com/aluminum-oxide-powder.htm http://www.rajatamrisabrasives.com/aluminum-oxide-powder.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a wide range of Aluminum Oxide Powder in the market. Under this range, we offer Black Aluminum Oxide Powder, Blue Aluminum Oxide Powder, Brown Aluminum Oxide Powder, Pink Aluminum Oxide Powder and White Aluminum Oxide Powder. Brown Aluminum Oxide Powder http://www.rajatamrisabrasives.com/brown-aluminum-oxide-powder.htm http://www.rajatamrisabrasives.com/brown-aluminum-oxide-powder.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth qualitative Brown Aluminum Oxide Powder for our valued clients. Brown Aluminum Oxide Powder is fused from aluminum under high temperature, is hence conforms to the defined parameters of the industry. Black Aluminum Oxide Powder http://www.rajatamrisabrasives.com/black-aluminum-oxide-powder.htm http://www.rajatamrisabrasives.com/black-aluminum-oxide-powder.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our valued clients can avail Black Aluminum Oxide Powder at an economical price. Black Aluminum Oxide Powder is used for coarse grinding before electroplating products and for polishing and sandblasting of fabricated metal products. Blue Aluminum Oxide Powder http://www.rajatamrisabrasives.com/blue-aluminum-oxide-powder.htm http://www.rajatamrisabrasives.com/blue-aluminum-oxide-powder.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering high quality Blue Aluminum Oxide Powder. Effective methodologies are being incorporated for production of Blue Aluminum Oxide Powder. Along with this, we follow industry laid parameters in order to achieve impeccability of the products. Pink Aluminum Oxide Powder http://www.rajatamrisabrasives.com/pink-aluminum-oxide-powder.htm http://www.rajatamrisabrasives.com/pink-aluminum-oxide-powder.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our valued clients can avail from us qualitative Pink Aluminum Oxide Powder at an affordable price. Developed through effective methodologies, Pink Aluminum Oxide Powder facilitates precision grinding of the measuring tools, instruments and others. White Aluminum Oxide Powder http://www.rajatamrisabrasives.com/white-aluminum-oxide-powder.htm http://www.rajatamrisabrasives.com/white-aluminum-oxide-powder.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are widely appreciated for offering White Aluminum Oxide Powder having impeccable qualities. Conforming to the defined parameters of the industry, White Aluminum Oxide Powder is ideal to be used for lapping & polishing processes and precision casting. Green Silicon Carbide http://www.rajatamrisabrasives.com/green-silicon-carbide.htm http://www.rajatamrisabrasives.com/green-silicon-carbide.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our rich industrial experience enables us to come up with the best Green Silicon Carbide. It is manufactured in adherence with the defined parameters of the industry. Grinding Wheel http://www.rajatamrisabrasives.com/grinding-wheel.htm http://www.rajatamrisabrasives.com/grinding-wheel.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Are you looking for top class and performance oriented Grinding Wheel? If the answer is yes; all you need to do is shake hands with us! We are a known personality as Manufacturer and Supplier of Grinding Wheel from Gujarat, India.